Shades of Old

9 Aug

I wasn’t planning on using this blog platform to share my sartorial desires but I loved these too much not to share:

Sir & Madame Vintage Shades: Cazal 740

Sir & Madame Vintage Shades: Gucci 1301

Visit their website here: Sir & Madame Vintage Eyewear

Until next time,

-Mbali-

4 Responses to “Shades of Old”

  1. Mel August 9, 2010 at 10:15 pm #

    Damn! The first ones are bad than a mugg!

  2. Mbali N. August 9, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    I literally gasped when I saw them! I haven’t reacted to…anything…like that in a good while.
    Can more clothes and accessories make me gasp for air, please?

  3. Ali August 9, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

    those are hot! where did u find them?

  4. Nye August 11, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    Nice!

Leave a Reply

